10 Left leaders write to CM for justice to Dalits

THE HANS INDIA |   Jul 17,2017 , 03:05 AM IST

Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu
Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu

Amaravati: Leaders of 10 Left parties on Sunday wrote a letter to Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu urging him to do justice to Dalits of Garagaparru and tenant farmers of Devarapalli village.

CPI state secretary K Ramakrishna, CPM state secretary P Madhu, CPI (ML) New Democracy leader Y Sambasiva Rao, Gurram Vijaya Kumar of CPI (ML), M Venkata Reddy of MCPI (U), B Bangar Rao of CPI (ML) Liberation,

 Ch Venkateswarlu of CPI ML (New Democracy), B S Amarnath of SUCI, P V Sundara Raju of Forward Block and Janaki Ramulu of Revolutionary Socialist Party appealed to the Chief Minister to take necessary action.They asked him to announce lifting of social boycott on Dalits at Garagaparru. 

Stay updated on the go with The Hans India News App. Click for Android / iOS download it for your device.