Jai Telugu�. Jai Jai Telugu

Jai Telugu�. Jai Jai Telugu

Felicitation To Gana Gandhrva, Padmabhushan, Dr. S.P.Balasubramanyam Felicitation to Dr. S.P.Balasubramanyam It...

Felicitation To

Gana Gandhrva, Padmabhushan,

Dr. S.P.Balasubramanyam


Felicitation to Dr. S.P.Balasubramanyam


jai2 It is a pioneering program soulfully dedicated to Telugu language and literature. Several eminent and renowned literarily personalities have been felicitated on this stage. The educationalists, intellectuals, writers, poets and artistes, who render their yeomen service for the development of the Telugu language are duly acknowledged.
We are glad to inform that, eminent Avadhanis along with film poets, singers were also felicitated in this program. As part of this program, world renowned singer, mellifluous voice of Telugu Padma Bhushan Dr. S.P. A Balasubhrahmanyam will be felicitated on 26th APRIL'13. This is a thanks giving ceremony for his grand service to the Telugu language. Nearly 30 poets who penned melodious lyrics for him, will pay gratitude on that day.
"Akshara kruthjnathanjali" a thanks giving felicitation to Padma BhushanA A A Dr.S.P.Balasubramanyam by eminent telugu poets
Date:A A 26.04.2013 Venue:A A RTC Kalyana Mandapam, Bagh Lingampally Time:A A 6 PM to 9 PM (Live Telecast on HMTV) Chief Guest:A A Padma BhushanA Dr. C. Narayana Reddy
Presided By:
A A Darsaka Ratna Dr. Dasari Narayana Rao jai7 Special Guest:A A Brihat Dwi Sahasravadhani Sri Madugula A Nagaphani A A Sharama, A Dr. Paruchuri Gopala Krishna

Felicitators - Sarvasri

jai51.Sirivennela Seetharama Shastri 2. Jonnavithula 3. Vennelakanti 4.Bhuvanachandra 5. Sahithi 6. Chandrabose 7. Ramajogaiah Shastri 8.Bhaskarabhtla 9. Shivashakthi Datta 10. Thanikella Bharani 11. Veenapani 12. Keeravani 13. Adrushta Deepak 14. Bharatheebabu 15. Suddala Ashokteja 16. J.K.Bharavi 17. Vedavyasa Bhattar 18. Sailakumar 19. Shivaganesh, 20. AM Ratnam 21. Saikrishna Yachendra 22. Andesri�
And More to Come

Program High Lights

  • jai6
  • It's a big programA featuring stalwarts of the Telugu Film Industry!
  • Melody Master S.P. Balasubrahmanyam will be felicitated by 30 lyricists of the Tollywood !
  • The 3 hours long program will be live telecast on HMTV
  • Later on, the Entire program will be telecast into multiple episodes.
  • Each episode is of one hour duration, contains the speech of the lyricist, songs performance by the TV Show singers andA clipping of the song.
Show Full Article
Print Article
Download The Hans India Android App or iOS App for the Latest update on your phone.
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories