Australia win toss, elect to bowl against India

Australia captain George Bailey won the toss and elected to bowl in the third cricket one-dayer against India in Mohali on Saturday. Both the teams are unchanged for the match. The series is tied 1-1.

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Buvneshwar Kumar, R Vinay Kumar, Ishant Sharma
Australia: George Bailey (c),Aaron Finch, Phil Hughes, Shane Watson, Adam Voges, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty.
Show Full Article
Print Article
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories