List: Dil Raju's Lineup For 2018
List: Dil Raju's Lineup For 2018

Sensational producer and distributor Dil Raju have had 5 releases this year. The producer is gearing up to release back to back movies in the coming year. With the release of MCA on 21st of this month, he will complete his responsibility for this year and has planned some interesting projects for the coming year. The following is the lineup of the producer for the year 2018.

1. Mahesh25 in Vamshi Paidipally direction
2. Ram16 in Trinadh Rao Nakkina direction
3. Srinivasa Kalyanam with Nithiin & Satish Vegesna
4. F2 with Anil Ravipudi, Venkatesh and Vijay Devarakonda
5. Harish Shankar’s Dagudu Muthalu with Nithiin and Sharwanand
6. Raj Tarun’s Lover
7. Varun Tej’s untitled film.

Apart from these, Dil Raju is also planning to distribute some crazy projects and the complete details will be out soon.

Tags: Dil Raju