ICC teams of the decade

ICC teams of the decade

ICC teams of the decade


Dhoni named Captain of ODI, T20I teams Virat Kohli voted skipper of Test side

New Delhi: The International Cricket Council on Sunday announced the teams of the decade in Test, ODI and T20I cricket. Virat Kohli and Ravichandran Ashwin are the two Indians who feature in the Test team of the decade, with Kohli named as the skipper of the Test side.

Meanwhile, the ODI and T20I sides are led by MS Dhoni. Rohit Sharma, Kohli, Dhoni and Jasprit Bumrah are the Indian players in at least one of the white-ball formats, while Ashwin and Kohli are the only Indians in the Test team.

Show Full Article
Print Article
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories