YSRCP leaders garlanding the bust of YS Rajasekhar Reddy before start of the plenary meeting in Tirupati
Leaders vow to make Jagan CM again 28 Jun 2022 7:24 PM GMT
Chief Minister Y S Jagan Mohan Reddy congratulates newly-elected MLA Mekapati Vikram Reddy for his recent victory in Atmakur bypoll camp office in Tadepalli on Monday
CM YS Jagan pats Vikram on victory 27 Jun 2022 6:25 PM GMT