Taekwondo Championship-2018 selections held
Taekwondo Championship-2018 selections held

Parigi: Students of RS Martial King Taekwondo Academy outshined in selections for Seventh South Zone for Taekwondo Championship-2018 held at Vikarabad District. The students won 12 gold medals, five silver and four bronze medals.

Raju, Priyanka Goud and Deepa Sri performed as Referees in the Taekwondo events. Coach Raju said that Priyanka Goud and Deepa Sri who won the gold medals were elected to State level Taekwondo tournaments.

Stay updated on the go with The Hans India News App. Click for Android / iOS download it for your device.
Next Article

Lord Venkateswara’s manifestation at Chilkur Balaji