fbb FMI 2015: Sub-contest winners unveiled

fbb FMI 2015: Sub-contest winners unveiled

fbb FMI 2015: Sub-contest winners unveiled.In the run-up to the fbb Femina Miss India pageant 2015, twenty-one finalists participated and portrayed a...

In the run-up to the fbb Femina Miss India pageant 2015, twenty-one finalists participated and portrayed a gorgeous show to showcase their skills and talent competing for various sub-contests at the glittering ceremony held at Sofitel Luxury Hotels, Mumbai BKC on Wednesday.

(From left) Gavin Miguel, Dino Morea, Vineet Jain, Vikram Bawa, Falguni Peacock, Shane Peacock

The multi-talented finalists were judged by Dino Morea, Falguni & Shane peacock, Vikram Bawa and Gavin Miguel, on various qualities, where each of them showcased their individuality.

INIFD Miss Talented Medhika Priya and Pranati Rai Prakash with Ritu Kochhar and Shane Peacock

Deeksha Kaushal won Ruparel Realty Miss Lifestyle and PCJ Timeless Beauty, Aditi Arya won Times Miss Sudoku, Aafreen Rachel Vaz won Sofitel Miss Congeniality, Pranati Prakash won fbb Miss fashion Icon, Vartika Singh won fbb Miss Beauty With A Purpose, Sushruthi Krishna won Nutricharge Miss Active and Meghna Mittal won Miss Waterbaby.

Koyal Rana, Jhataleka and Gail Nicole Da Silva with Laxmikantan, President, PC Jeweller unveil the crowns

Neutrogena Miss Healthy skin was given to Rakshitha Harimurthy, Olivia Miss Beautiful Legs was bestowed on Pranati Prakash, Cinnamon Miss Body Beautiful was won by Diksha Singh, Sushrii Shreya Mishraa was named Centro Miss Rampwalk, Smile Bar Miss Bright Smile was given to Minash Ravuthar, Richfeel Miss Beautiful hair was Aditi Arya and Dazller Eterna Miss Beautiful Eyes was given to Aishwarya Goel.

Dino Morea with sub-contest winner of Times Miss Sudoku, Aditi Arya

Switzerland Tourism Miss Photogenic was honoured to Vartika Singh, Fujifilm Miss Selfie title went to Apeksha Porwal while Rewati Chetri was named WeChat Miss Popular. The winners of Miss National Costume, INIFD Miss Talented and Miss Multimedia will be announced on the grand finale.

The contestants looked stunning in the special futuristic cocktail dresses designed by contemporary designer duo Falguni & Shane Peacock. The evening saw the reigning beauty queens- Koyal Rana, Jhataleka Malhotra and Gail Da' Silva perform an eclectic Bollywood number along with choreographer Puneet Pathak.

The 21 gorgeous finalists are now geared up with a combination of confidence and poise to present their best self at the grand finale of fbb Femina Miss India 2015 to be hosted at Yash Raj Studios on March 28.

Show Full Article
Print Article

Download The Hans India Android App or iOS App for the Latest update on your phone.
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories