Newly-inducted ministers felicitated

Newly-inducted ministers felicitated

The Telangana Private Employees Association leaders on Monday felicitated newlyinducted ministers Erraballi Dayakar Rao Panchayati Raj and V Srinivas Goud Excise and Prohibition

Kukatpally: The Telangana Private Employees’ Association leaders on Monday felicitated newly-inducted ministers Erraballi Dayakar Rao (Panchayati Raj) and V Srinivas Goud (Excise and Prohibition).

The leaders of the association greeted the two ministers with shawls and bouquets. Among the leaders present were the association general secretary, Medchal district in-charge, former general secretary of Papireddynagar Chittireddy Sridhar Reddy, the MTAR company general secretary, former treasurer of Papireddynagar Maya Rajayya, Rreddy Narsimha Reddy, Ereddy Devender Reddy.

Show Full Article
Print Article
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories