Hyderabad students excel in EAMCET

Hyderabad students excel in EAMCET

Hyderabad students excel in EAMCET. Students from Hyderabad have excelled in EAMCET- results of which were released on Monday.

Hyderabad: Students from Hyderabad have excelled in EAMCET- results of which were released on Monday. Five students in engineering including the top three and two students in agriculture and medical stream have come out in flying colors by finding a place in the top ten.

Nandigam Pavan Kumar of KPHB Colony of Kukatpally, Hyderabad, emerged top in engineering, scoring 158 out of 160 marks. His combined score was 99.02 per cent.

He was followed by Gujjula Chanakya Vardhan Reddy, also from Hyderabad with 157 marks. Two more students – L Nikhil Kumar of LB Nagar and N Diwakar Reddy of Gollapudi, Krishna District, have also secured similar marks of 157 but stood at third and fourth positions since their marks in group subjects was less than that of their immediate toppers. V Aditya Vardhan of Vizianagaram has secured 155 marks to get fifth place.

P Prem Abhinav (Hyderabad), Beeram Akshay Kumar Reddy (Nagarkurnool), G Sai Kashyap (Nalgonda), P Sai Surya Praharsha (Rajahmundry) and C Sai Chetan Reddy (Tarnaka, Hyderabad) have bagged the 6,7, 8,9 and 10th ranks respectively. Interestingly, not even a single girl student was there among the top ten rankers in engineering.

But in agriculture and medical stream, five girl students could make it to the top ten. Gurram Sai Srininvas of Markapuram in Prakasam district emerged top with a spectacular score of 159 out of 160 marks. His combined score was 99.45 per cent. B Divya of Sulurpet too secured the same score and marks but secured second position due to less marks in one of the group subjects. Kandikonda Prithviraj of Gaddi Annaram, Hyderabad has also secured same marks of 159 but a less combined score of 99.24 per cent and hence placed at third position. Darapaneni Haritha of Guntur and Vurubindi Manogeeta Reddy scored same marks of 158 and got fourth and fifth ranks respectively.

Segu Bharat Kumar, P Srividya, Satvik Gangi Reddy, RS Harsha Teja and G Sai Nikhila have got 6,7,8,9 and 10th ranks respectively.

Show Full Article
Print Article
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories