IPL Teams 2020: Complete Squads of all IPL Teams

IPL 2020 will have eight franchises starting from
  1. Chennai Super Kings Coached by Stephen Fleming and Captain is MS Dhoni
  2. Delhi Capitals coached by Ricky Ponting and Captain is Shreyas Iyer
  3. Kings XI Punjab coached by Anil Kumble and Captain is KL Rahul
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders coached by Brendon McCullum and Captain is Dinesh Karthik
  5. Mumbai Indians coached by Mahela Jayawardene and Captain is Rohit Sharma
  6. Rajasthan Royals coached by Andrew McDonald and Captain is Steve Smith
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore coached by Simon Katich and Captain is Virat Kohli
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad coached by Trevor Bayliss and Captain is David Warner