CM KCR Inducts 10 Ministers, KTR and Harish Missing

CM KCR Inducts 10 Ministers, KTR and Harish Missing

swearing in ceremony starts at Raj bhavan

Finally, the Telangana cabinet has been expanded with 10 ministers in the first phase by the Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao.

KCR has roped in 10 members into the cabinet and the governor ESL Narasimhan administered the oath of office to the ministers at Raj Bhavan.

The oath taking ceremony began with Indrakaran Reddy followed by Talasani Srinivas Yadav, G Jagadeesh Reddy, Etela Rajendar and others. Surprisingly, the TRS working president KT Rama Rao and Harish Rao was not inducted into the cabinet.

However, the cabinet has been expanded with six new faces and four old faces. Etela Rajendar, G Jagadeesh Reddy, Talasani Srinivas Yadav, Indrakaran Reddy have retained their minister post. While the new faces include S Niranjan Reddy, Koppula Eswar, Yerrabelli Dayakar Rao, Vemula Prashanth Reddy, V Srinivas House and Malla Reddy.

Show Full Article
Print Article

Download The Hans India Android App or iOS App for the Latest update on your phone.
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories