Banks Holidays in July 2020

Banks Holidays in July 2020Bank Holiday in July

Bank Holidays In July 2020: All banks in Telangana will remain closed for seven days in July.

Bank Holidays In July 2020: All the banks will remain closed for seven days in July. In July the banks will remain closed on all Sundays and two Saturdays. Only one occasion falls in this month that is Bonalu on Monday, July 20, 2020.

July holiday list includes four Sundays, the second and fourth Saturdays. Different states will have special public holidays accordingly. Customers are advised to plan their bank-related work as per the bank holidays.

List of Bank Holidays in July 2020:

 July 5 – Sunday

 July 11 – Second Saturday

 July 12 – Sunday

 July 19 – Sunday

 July 20 – Bonalu, Monday

 July 25 – Second Saturday

 July 26 – Sunday

Guidance for Customers

Please note that the central government holidays apply to all banks, public as well as the private sector. Though the holiday dates may vary from one bank to another and there may also be additional state-wise bank holidays.

When it comes to state holidays, customers are advised to visit their respective bank branch and find out the exact dates. Please note that banks are closed on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month.

Show Full Article
Print Article
Download The Hans India Android App or iOS App for the Latest update on your phone.
Subscribed Failed...
Subscribed Successfully...
Next Story
More Stories