Seemandhra MP's and MLA’s about to resign


Seemandhra MP's and MLA’s Resigned, Resignation of Seemandhra MP's and MLA’s. Cabinet Approved on Telangana.

Cabinet Approved Formation of The Telangana; which lead to resignation of Seemandhra MP's and MLA’s.

As per the Andhra Pradesh political change and approval of Telangana state by union cabinet, most of the MLA’and MP are about to resign.

Central minister’s Vundavalli Arun Kumar, Kavuri Sambasiva Rao, Chiranjeevi , Pallam Raju, Anantha Venkatarami Reddy, Sai Prathap, Kotla Surya Prakash Reddy are about to resign for minister posts and for MP seats.

Seemandhra MLA’s and state ministers are also about to resign after having a roundtable meeting with all the ministers and MLA’s tomorrow.

AP NGOS call off for MP’s and MLA’s(seemandhra) to resign immediately, and announced 48hrs bundh in all the 13 districts of Seemandhra.

Telangana will be the 29th new state of India, Hyderabad as the capital. While Hyderabad will also act as a capital city for Seemandhra over next 10 years, after developing a capital for Seemandhra it will remain with Telangan as a state capital.

Show Full Article
Print Article
Next Story
More Stories