TRS-BJP slugfest continues
TRS-BJP slugfest continues 29 Dec 2021 7:51 PM GMT
TRS leaders, activists join BJP
TRS leaders, activists join BJP 19 Dec 2021 8:18 PM GMT
Gattu Ramachandra Rao
Two senior TRS leaders quit party 25 Nov 2021 8:34 PM GMT
Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao
CM KCR to chair TRSLP meet tomorrow 15 Nov 2021 12:30 PM GMT
Tension in Huzurabad as TRS and BJP activists clash
TRS, BJP activists clash in Huzurabad 29 July 2021 11:04 AM GMT
TRS activists trying to douse the flames at the Telangana Bhavan which erupted after the dry bushes on the premises caught fire on Saturday
TRS thanks voters for victory 20 March 2021 6:21 PM GMT