Chief Secretary Somesh Kumar
13 new mandals formed in Telangana 27 Sep 2022 10:15 AM GMT
Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao
CM KCR elated with State no.1 rank 23 Sep 2022 7:16 PM GMT
Minister for Panchayat Raj and Rural Development Errabelli Dayakar Rao distributing sweets to tribal leaders at Palakurthi in Jangaon district on Sunday
Warangal: Tribals deserve 10% quota 18 Sep 2022 8:51 PM GMT