Former MLA from Kovvuru T V Rama Rao and former Ongole MLA Eedara Haribabu  being welcomed into Jana Sena by Pawan Kalyan at the JSP State office in Mangalagiri on Sunday. JSP Political Affairs Committee chairman Nadendla Manohar is also seen.
Two ex-MLAs join Jana Sena 12 March 2023 11:56 PM GMT
Many join JSP ahead of formation day
Many join JSP ahead of formation day 10 March 2023 6:34 PM GMT
General secretaries of JSP Shiva Sankar Rao and Bolisetty Satyanarayana along with others addressing media in Visakhapatnam on Friday
JSP flays CM's language 30 Dec 2022 6:37 PM GMT
Gurana Ayyalu with Pawan Kalyan
Ayyalu joins Jana Sena Party 18 Dec 2022 7:46 PM GMT
JSP Veera Mahila wing staging a protest in Visakhapatnam on Wednesday
JSP Veera Mahilas stage dharna 14 Dec 2022 7:03 PM GMT
JSP PAC member Kona Tatarao speaking to the media in Visakhapatnam on Wednesday
YSRCP is Chenchalaguda jail party 2 Nov 2022 6:50 PM GMT